+48 22 863 27 22

SAles Organisation

We are here for you, so your projects should run easily, smoothly and in the right direction. With personal sales, close and clear communication, we want to be customers to feel safe in our cooperation with us.

Here you will find contact information for our sales organization, divided into product area and district. In order to be specialists and maintain high technical expertise in our products, we have divided into three product areas.

Do not you know who you should contact? Call or email our Customer Support and we'll help you!

075-242 45 00 or customer support@oemelectronics.se​​​​​​​

ELECTROMECHANICS & TEMPERATURE CONTROL

robin axelssonrobin axelsson
robin axelsson
Robin Axelsson
Säljledare
​​​​​​​Säljare Norge
Tel. 075-242 45 11
robin.axelsson@oemelectronics.se
filip lindenfilip linden
filip linden
Filip Lindén
Säljare Stockholm/
​​​​​​​Mälardalen/
​Värmland/Norrland
Tel. 075-242 45 74
filip.linden@oemelectronics.se
daniel arfwedson2daniel arfwedson2
daniel arfwedson
Daniel Arfwedson
Säljare Södra/Västra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 24
daniel.arfwedson@oemelectronics.se
kristofer johanssonkristofer johansson
kristofer johansson
Kristofer Johansson
Affärsområdeschef
Tel. 075-242 45 47
kristofer.johansson@oemelectronics.se

CUSTOMIZED KEYBOARD & DISPLAY

fredrik-carlsen-21fredrik-carlsen-21
fredrik carlsen 2
Fredrik Carlsen
KAM, Säljledare
Tel. 075-242 45 23
fredrik.carlsen@oemelectronics.se
jakob helanderjakob helander
jakob helander
Jakob Helander
Säljare Södra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 16
jakob.helander@oemelectronics.se
sanna-andersson1sanna-andersson1
sanna andersson
Sanna Andersson
Säljare Västra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 84
sanna.andersson@oemelectronics.se
Astrit-BerishaAstrit-Berisha
Astrit Berisha
Astrit Berisha
Säljare Stockholm/
Norra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 45
astrit.berisha@oemelectronics.se
jonas hultmanjonas hultman
jonas hultman
Jonas Hultman
Affärsområdeschef
Tel. 075-242 45 43
jonas.hultman@oemelectronics.se

MATERIALS & EQUIPMENT

tommy peterssontommy petersson
tommy petersson
Tommy Petersson
Säljare
Södra/Västra Sverige/Norge
Tel. 075-242 46 75
tommy.petersson@ ​oemelectronics.se
maja rehnmaja rehn
maja rehn
Maja Rehn
Säljare
Mälardalen/Östra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 72
maja.rehn@oemelectronics.se
august lantz1august lantz1
august lantz
August Lantz
Säljare
Norra/Sydöstra Sverige
Tel. 075-242 45 17
august.lantz@oemelectronics.se
ulrik petersonulrik peterson
ulrik peterson
Ulrik Peterson
Affärsområdeschef
Tel. 075-242 45 19
ulrik.peterson@oemelectronics.se